An accessible version of this website containing similar content may be found at: page.php?ctx=1,2,15
   
Logo Sonae Indústria
  EN PT   
search
Home About Us Investor Products Media Environment Contacts
Contacts Print version

Portugal

+INFO

AddressSonae Indústria, SGPS, SA
Lugar do Espido - Via Norte
Apartado 1096
4470-177 Maia
Portugal
Phone(+351) 220 100 400
Fax(+351) 220 100 436
Emailsonaeindustria@sonaeindustria.com
Websitehttp://www.sonaeindustria.com/
GPS41.235107,-8.639824

+INFO
Human Resources

AddressSonae Indústria, SGPS, SA
Lugar do Espido - Via Norte
Apartado 1096
4470 - 177 Maia
Portugal
Phone(+351) 220 100 400
Fax(+351) 220 100 436
Emailhr@sonaeindustria.com
GPS41.235107,-8.639824

+INFO
Investor Relations Department
João Mangericão

AddressSonae Indústria, SGPS, SA
Lugar do Espido - Via Norte
Apartado 1096
4470 - 177 Maia
Portugal
Phone(+351) 220 100 655
Fax(+351) 220 100 436
Emailjmangericao@sonaeindustria.com
investor.relations@sonaeindustria.com
GPS41.235107,-8.639824

+INFO
Market Relations Representative
George Christopher Lawrie

AddressSonae Indústria, SGPS, SA
Lugar do Espido-Via Norte
Apartado 1096
4470 - 177 Maia
Portugal
Phone(+351) 220 100 655
Fax(+351) 220 100 436
Emailchris.lawrie@sonaeindustria.com
GPS41.235107,-8.639824

+INFO
Media

AddressSonae Indústria, SGPS, SA
Lugar do Espido - Via Norte
Apartado 1096
4470 - 177 Maia
Portugal
Phone(+351) 220 100 400
Fax(+351) 220 100 436
Emailcorporate.communication@sonaeindustria.com
GPS41.235107,-8.639824

Canada

Tafisa Canada
AddressTafisa Canada
729 Meloche Avenue
Dorval (Quebec)
Canada H9P 2S4
Phone(+1) 514 780 1324
Fax(+1) 514 780 1354
Emailtafisa@tafisa.ca
Websitehttp://www.tafisa.ca/
 
Print version

Home | About Us | Investor | Products | Media | Environment | Contacts  ·  Site map | Useful links | Help tools | Search
Accessible version RSS